Live Webinar - Navigating Economic Uncertainty

3 Steps to Building an Anti-Fragile Business

What all "Anti-Fragile" Companies Have in Common to Ensure They Can Thrive through Uncertainty

Thursday, December 15th @ 1pm PT / 4pm ET

You’ll learn: 

  • The framework companies like Amazon use to ensure they have an anti-fragile foundation & how to apply it to your own business. 
  • The effect of current & 2023 industry trends on the market and business operations. 
  • How to implement the right processes and metrics to support continued growth through unpredictable conditions. 

Save Your Spot!

If you can’t make the live event, you’ll be emailed the webinar recording & resources by registering! 

Webinar Details:

Date: Thursday, December 15th

Time: 1 – 2pm PT  / 4-5pm ET

Platform: Goldcast

Cost: Free

Your Host: Jen Sells, VP of Industry Relations at Latchel

Webinar Brief: 3 Steps to Building an AntiFragile Business

Fluctuating market conditions will always affect any business operations, but some are built to thrive through uncertainty, and some aren’t.

In this webinar, we’ll walk through what “Anti-fragile” companies all have in common, and how you can incorporate these foundational methods into your own business to not only survive, but continue growing through any ebbs and wanes in the market. 

You’ll learn: 

  • The framework companies like Amazon use to ensure they have an anti-fragile foundation & how to apply it to your own business. 
  • The effect of current & 2023 industry trends on the market and business operations. 
  • How to implement the right processes and metrics to support continued growth through unpredictable conditions.